Skip to main navigation.

REMC Scholarship Award

REMC congratulates the 2016 scholarship award winners! Winners were Adrianna Moore (Knightstown High), Lily Smith (Blue River Valley Jr./Sr. High), Lacy Thomas (Knightstown High), Baze Conway (New Castle High), Trevor Snavely (Blue River Valley Jr./Sr. High) and Christopher Wantz (New Castle High).

Through Operation Round-Up funding, Henry County REMC will offer six, one-time, $1,000 scholarship awards to eligible high school seniors graduating in 2017. Three males and three females will be selected to receive the award. Candidates must have a parent or guardian living in the HCREMC service territory and carry a 3.00 GPA or higher through the first semester of their senior year. Children of employees of the HCREMC or members of the HCREMC board or the Operation Round-Up board are NOT eligible. Please download a copy of the official rules and application here.

Application deadline is Mar. 24, 2017.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo